• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

The Conference Organization

The Conference Organization

ICSTE Leadership Council

(Mohammad Amin Sazgarnejad; Deputy Minister of Cooperative, Labor and Social Welfare & President of Iran TVTO (Chairman of Council

(Rahmatollah Rahmati;Vice Deputy of Iran TVTO President (Member of Council

(Mohammad Reza Qaraati; Minister Advisor & Head of Public Relations (Member of Council

(Hamid Reza Sabetnejad; Research, Planning & Skill Assessment Deputy, Iran TVTO (Vice Chair of Council

(Dr. Yadollah Mehralizadeh;Professor of ShahidChamran University, Ahvaz (Member of Council&Chairman of Scientific Committee

(Roham Kiaee;Management & Resources Development Deputy, Iran TVTO (Member of Council

(Ali Mousavi;Training Deputy, Iran TVTO (Member of Council

Reza Bajoulvand; General Director of Research, Planning, and Curriculum Development Office, Iran TVTO (Member of Council&Head of ICSTE Secretariat

(Hassan Azizi; General Director of Training Leadership Office, Iran TVTO (Member ofCouncil

(Arash Bahrami; General Director of Modern Training Technologies Office, Ira TVTO (Member of Council

(Ali Frouzesh; General Director of Human Resources and Administration Office, Iran TVTO (Member of Council

(Rahmatollah Mehni; General Director of Central Security Office, Iran TVTO (Member of Council

(Marzieh Adabi; Deputy of International Affairs Office, Iran TVTO (Member of Council

Scientific Committee

(ü Dr. YadollahMehalizadeh (Chairman of Scientific Committee

ü Dr. SadollahNasiriGheydari

ü Dr. MohaddasehMohebhosseini

ü Dr.Mohammad Hagh Panahi

ü Dr. Abbas Sadri

ü Dr. Gholamhossein Hosseininia

ü Dr.Ali Pourkamali Anaraki

ü Dr.Mohammad Shams Isfandabadi

ü Dr.Mohammad Ghofrani

ü Dr.Hojjat Mirzai

ü Dr.Aboutorab Talebi

ü Dr.Vahid Nasehifar

ü Dr. Ali Abdolalli

ü Dr. ArghavanFarzinMotamed

ü Dr. GholamrezaGaraiinejad

ü Dr. AllahyarTorkaman

ü Dr.Omid Bozorghaddad

ü Dr. SeyedJavadSalehi

ü Dr.Samad Izadi

ü Dr. Allah KaramLiravi

ü Dr. GholamrezaMomeni

ü Dr. Mohammad Reza Feizi

ü Dr. Rouhollah Mansour Kiaei

ü Dr.Sakineh Shahi

ü Dr.Seyed Sayeed Mohtasabi






mod_vvisit_counterThis week51
mod_vvisit_counterLast week28
mod_vvisit_counterThis month101
mod_vvisit_counterLast month189
mod_vvisit_counterTotal views9378

20 minutes ago : 1
Your IP :
Today : 30 دي 1396

Our site is valid CSS Our site is valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional